1890 373 000

CBE colleague and Sligo GAA Hurlers win dramatic Nicky Rackard Cup Final in Croke Park

Our colleague Conor Griffin and his Sligo GAA team-mates were crowned Nicky Rackard Cup winners after a dramatic finish in a closely fought encounter with Armagh at GAA headquarters on Saturday the 22nd of June.

It’s an incredible achievement by the Yeats County considering they were promoted to this tier of hurling just this year having won the Lory Meagher Cup in 2018.

Head Office

  • IDA Business Park, Claremorris, Co. Mayo F12 PW13

Dublin Area

  • Maynooth Business Campus Maynooth, Co. Kildare W23 XN75

Northern Ireland

  • Unit 23, Lisburn Enterprise Centre, 29 Ballinderry Rd., Lisburn, Co. Antrim, Northern Ireland, BT28 2BP

United Kingdom

  • CBE Software, Ground Floor, Bezant House, Bradgate Park View, Derby, DE73 5UH
Website Design by